Regional Boards

South Asia Map Image

South Asia Division Board of Directors

The INMA South Asia Division Board of Directors manages the association's activities in South Asia, including training and development and membership services.


  • President
    Praveen Someshwar
    CEO and Managing Director
    HT Media LTD
    New Dehli, India
  • Vice President
    Bharat Gupta
    Chief Executive Officer
    Jagran New Media
    New Delhi, India
  • Past President
    Pawan Agarwal
    Deputy Managing Director
    Dainik Bhaskar
    New Delhi, India


  • Board Member
    Mohit Jain
    Executive Director, Member of Board
    Bennett, Coleman & Company Ltd. (BCCL)
    New Delhi, India
  • Board Member
    Ritu Kapur
    Co-founder & CEO
    The Quint
    Noida, India
  • Board Member
    Navaneeth L V
    Chief Executive Officer
    The Hindu
    Chennai, India
  • Board Member
    Harsha Mathew
    Chief Resident Editor & Director
    Malayala Manorama Co. Ltd.
    Kottayam, India
  • Board Member
    Dhruba Mukherjee
    Chief Executive Officer
    ABP Pvt Ltd.
    Kolkata, India
  • Board Member
    Matiur Rahman
    Editor-in-chief and Publisher
    Prothom Alo
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Board Member
    I. Venkat
    Hyderabad, India
By continuing to browse or by clicking “ACCEPT,” you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance your site experience. To learn more about how we use cookies, please see our privacy policy.