Regional Boards

Europe Region Map Image

Europe Division Board of Directors

The INMA Europe Division Board of Directors manages the association's activities in Europe, including training and development and membership services.


  • President
    Gerold Riedmann
    Managing Director and Chief Editor
    Russmedia GmbH
    Schwarzach, Austria
  • Vice President
    Petteri Putkiranta
    President, News & Feature
    Sanoma Media Finland
    Sanomat-Helsinki, Finland
  • Vice President
    Eimear Moran
    Media Solutions Director
    The Irish Times
    Dublin 2, Ireland
  • Officer
    Herman Verwimp
    Marketing & Human Resources Director
    Bvba Herman Verwimp
    Voeren, Belgium


  • Board Member
    Hervé Barbot
    Direction Recherche Et Développement
    Rennes, France
  • Board Member
    Ana Hanzekovic
    Owner and Member of the Management Board
    Hanza Media Ltd.
    Zagreb, Croatia
  • Board Member
    Lina Hedenström
    Chief Executive Officer NTB AB
    Norrköpings Tidningar Media AB
    Norrköping, Sweden
  • Board Member
    Marc Isler
    Chief Revenue Officer
    Tamedia Publikationen Deutschschweiz AG
    Zürich, Switzerland
  • Board Member
    Troels Jørgensen
    Digital Director
    København V, Denmark
  • Board Member
    Nicholas Lataire
    Director News City
    DPG Media NV
    Antwerp, Belgium
  • Board Member
    Melina Lohmann
    Head of People & Organization
    Nordwest Mediengruppe
    Oldenburg, Germany
  • Board Member
    Joanna Mosiej-Sitek
    Publishing Director, Gazeta Wyborcza
    Agora SA
    Warsaw, Poland
  • Board Member
    Emmanuel Naert
    Head of Digital Development
    Mediahuis Luxembourg
    Luxembourg, Luxembourg
  • Board Member
    Pål Nedregotten
    Executive Vice President, ID/Data/Development/Consumer Market
    Amedia AS
    Oslo, Norway
  • Board Member
    Guida Pinto
    Digital Innovation Director
    Público-Comunicação Social, SA
    Lisboa, Portugal
  • Board Member
    Noemi Ramírez García
    Chief Data Officer
    Prisa Noticias
    Madrid, Spain
  • Board Member
    Virginia Stagni
    Head of Business Development & FT Talent Director
    The Financial Times Ltd
    London, United Kingdom
  • Board Member
    Toomas Tiivel
    Chief Executive Officer
    Postimees Grupp AS
    Tallinn, Estonia
By continuing to browse or by clicking “ACCEPT,” you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance your site experience. To learn more about how we use cookies, please see our privacy policy.