Krista Avedikian

Database Manager

Krista Avedikian

Telephone: +1 214 334-4996

Speaks: English

krista.avedikian@inma.org

Kelly Brown

Executive Assistant to CEO

Kelly Brown

Telephone: +1 214 923-7177

Speaks: English

kelly.brown@inma.org

Tom Corbett

Europe Division Manager

Tom Corbett

Antwerp, Belgium

Telephone: +32 486 37 13 36

Speaks: Dutch, English

tom.corbett@inma.org

Brooke Dillier

Membership Director

Brooke Dillier

Ocala, Florida, USA

Telephone: +1 817 301-2684

Speaks: English

brooke.dillier@inma.org

Marni Drew

Marketing Communications Manager and North American Division Manager

Marni Drew

Telephone: +1 503 826-6664

Speaks: English

Marni.Drew@inma.org

Ana Gutierrez

Latin America Division Manager

Ana Gutierrez

San Salvador, El Salvador

Telephone: +503 7857 5742

Speaks: Español, English

ana.gutierrez@inma.org

Dawn McMullan

Senior Editor

Dawn McMullan

Telephone: +1 214 727-8254

Speaks: English

dawn.mcmullan@inma.org

Raquel Meikle

Awards Manager

Raquel Meikle

Frankfurt, Germany

Telephone: +49 170 3015197

Speaks: English, Español, Deutsch

raquel.meikle@inma.org

Bonnie Nolan

Events Manager

Bonnie Nolan

Lake Mills, Wisconsin, USA

Telephone: +1 608 206-7812

Speaks: English

bonnie.nolan@inma.org

Madhavi Sekhri

South Asia Division Manager

Madhavi Sekhri

New Delhi, India

Telephone: +91 9971600632

Speaks: English, Hindi

madhavi.sekhri@inma.org

Ioana Sträter

Programming and Events Director

Ioana Sträter

Frankfurt, Germany

Telephone: +49 172 6083414

Speaks: English, Deutsch, Italiana, Română

Ioana.straeter@inma.org

Liz Wallace

Art Director

Liz Wallace

Telephone: +1 972 900-2140

Speaks: English

Liz.Wallace@inma.org

Earl J. Wilkinson

Executive Director and CEO

Earl J. Wilkinson

Dallas, Texas, USA

Telephone: +1 214 850-7972

Speaks: English

earl.wilkinson@inma.org

Ready to attend World Congress?