CANCELLED

Because of the evolving situation regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, INMA is cancelling the World Congress of News Media in Paris April 23-28. Our overriding concern is the health, safety, and well-being of our participants. We look forward to seeing you at an INMA event when circumstances improve.
Posted: March 12, 2020

Tom Corbett

Europe Division Manager

Tom Corbett

Antwerp, Belgium

Telephone: +32 486 37 13 36

Speaks: Dutch, English

tom.corbett@inma.org

Ana Gutierrez

Latin America Division Manager

Ana Gutierrez

San Salvador, El Salvador

Telephone: +503 7857 5742

Speaks: EspaƱol, English

ana.gutierrez@inma.org

Madhavi Sekhri

South Asia Division Manager

Madhavi Sekhri

New Delhi, India

Telephone: +91 9971600632

Speaks: English, Hindi

madhavi.sekhri@inma.org

Raquel Meikle

Awards Manager

Raquel Meikle

Frankfurt, Germany

Telephone: +1 214 269-7485 or +49 170 3015197

Speaks: English, Español, Deutsch

raquel.meikle@inma.org

Katy King

World Congress Manager

Katy King

Dallas, Texas, USA

Telephone: +1 972 787-8167

Speaks: English

katy.king@inma.org

Andrea Loubier

Office Manager

Andrea Loubier

Dallas, Texas, USA

Telephone: +1 214 729-3455

Speaks: English and French

andrea.loubier@inma.org

Earl J. Wilkinson

Executive Director and CEO

Earl J. Wilkinson

Dallas, Texas, USA

Telephone: +1 214 850-7972

Speaks: English

earl.wilkinson@inma.org

Kris Williams

Membership and Sponsorship Director

Kris Williams

Dallas, Texas, USA

Telephone: +1 214 354-6185

Speaks: English

kris.williams@inma.org

Ready to attend World Congress?