Tom Corbett

Europe Division Manager

Tom Corbett

Antwerp, Belgium

Telephone: +32 486 37 13 36

Speaks: Dutch, English

tom.corbett@inma.org

Raquel Meikle

Awards Manager

Raquel Meikle

Frankfurt, Germany

Telephone: +1 214 269-7485 or +49 170 3015197

Speaks: English, Español, Deutsch

raquel.meikle@inma.org

Katy Schaff

World Congress Manager

Katy Schaff

Dallas, Texas, USA

Telephone: +1 972 787-8167

Speaks: English

katy.schaff@inma.org

Maria Terrell

Business Development Director

Maria Terrell

Dallas, Texas, USA

Telephone: +1 214 886-3633

Speaks: English, Español, Français, Portuguese

maria.terrell@inma.org

Earl J. Wilkinson

Executive Director and CEO

Earl J. Wilkinson

Dallas, Texas, USA

Telephone: +1 214 850-7972

Speaks: English

earl.wilkinson@inma.org

Kris Williams

Membership Director

Kris Williams

Dallas, Texas, USA

Telephone: +1 214 354-6185

Speaks: English

kris.williams@inma.org