• Fernan Saguier, Deputy Editor-in-Chief, La Nación


  • Julian Delany, Managing Director, News DNA, News Corp Australia
  • Wanda Dunnet, General Manager, The Narrabri Courier
  • Ian Dunnet, Editorial Manager, Narrabri Courier
  • Damian Eales, Chief Operating Officer, Publishing, News Corp Australia
  • Nicholas Gray, Chief Executive Officer, The Australian
  • Gregory Hywood, Chief Executive Officer, Fairfax Media Limited
  • Ross Mcpherson, Executive Chairman, McPherson Media Group
  • Peter Miller, Chief Executive Officer, NewsMediaWorks
  • Robert Whitehead, Director, The Burger Collective


  • Georg Burtscher, Managing Director Sales, Russmedia Digital GmbH
  • Nik A Gopcevic, General Manager, Styria Digital Services GmbH
  • Gerold Riedmann, Chief Executive Officer, Russmedia Digital GmbH






Costa Rica



  • Sirpa Kirjonen, Director, Consumer and Media Marketing, Finnish Newspapers Association



  • Jan Bayer, Member of the Executive Board, President BILD & WELT Group, Axel Springer SE
  • Tom Bender, Managing Director, Rheinische Post Verlagsgesellschaft MbH
  • Thomas Deicke, Managing Director, Saarbrücker Zeitung Verlag und Druckerei GmbH
  • Felix Droste, Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Rheinische Post Mediengruppe
  • Martin Ebel, Member of the Supervisory Board, Rheinische Post Mediengruppe
  • Werner Ebke, Publisher, NOZ Medien and Mh: N Medien
  • Carsten Erdmann, Editor-In-Chief, Berliner Morgenpost GmbH
  • Pit Gottschalk, Editor-In-Chief, FUNKE Mediengruppe
  • Jan Ippen, Chief Executive Officer, Ippen Digital GmbH & Co. KG
  • Lambert Lensing-Wolff, Owner/Publisher, Verlag Lensing-Wolff GmbH & Co. KG
  • Joachim Liebler, Chief Executive Officer, NOZ Medien and Mh: N Medien
  • Melina Lohmann, Innovation Manager, Nordwest-Zeitung Verlagsgesellschaft MbH & Co. KG
  • Patrick Ludwig, Managing Director, Rheinisch-Bergische Verlagsgesellschaft MbH
  • Frank Mahlberg, Managing Director BILD Group, Axel Springer SE
  • Anke Merz, Consultant Befa Beteiligungs-GmbH, Rheinische Post Mediengruppe
  • Florian Merz-Betz, Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Rheinische Post Mediengruppe
  • Stephan Thurm, Chief Digital Officer Funke Mediengruppe, Funke Digital GmbH
  • Martin Weber, Chief Executive Officer, DVV Media Group GmbH
  • Irene Wenderoth-Alt, Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Rheinische Post Mediengruppe
  • Johannes Werle, Deputy CEO, RBVG/Rheinische Post Mediengruppe




  • Ana Maria Reyes, Digital Strategy Manager, Diario La Prensa, Organizacion Publicitaria

Hong Kong

  • Mi Li, Head of Global Marketing, South China Morning Post


New Zealand


  • Ifeoma Igwe, News Anchor /Producer/Presenter, Itv/Radio Benin
  • Anietie Udoh, GM ( Marketing), Marketing Edge Publication Ltd






South Africa

South Korea



United Kingdom

  • Stephen Dunbar-Johnson, President, International, The New York Times
  • Peter Hickman, Marketing Director Subscriptions, Telegraph Media Group
  • Lucy Kung, Author, Going Digital: A Roadmap for Organizational Transformation
  • Murdoch Maclennan, Chief Executive Officer, Telegraph Media Group
  • Juan Senor, Partner, Innovation Media Consulting
  • Zoe Walters, Commercial Director, Digital & Business of Press Association, The PA Group

United States

  • Diane Amato, Vice President of Sales, Tecnavia Press Inc.
  • James Avis, Managing Director,, Oahu Publications, Inc.
  • Gerard Brancato, Vice President, Digital Subscription Marketing, Tronc, Inc.
  • Amy Chown, Vice President of Marketing, The Atlanta Journal-Constitution
  • Brooke Christofferson, Vice President - Client Strategy, Gannett
  • Guido Conterno, Director Ejecutivo, GDA
  • Kirk Davis, President & CEO, GateHouse Media, Inc
  • Kevin Denny, Vice President and General Manager, Advance Central Services - Oregon
  • Steve Dorsey, Vice President, Innovation & Planning, Austin American-Statesman
  • Sierra Duncan, Dataminr Inc.
  • Dave Elchoness, Senior Vice President, Product & Technology, Digital First Media
  • Brian Ernst, Head of Business Development, Bloomberg Media Distribution
  • Dennis Francis, President and Publisher, Oahu Publications, Inc.
  • Nickey Frankel, Staff, INMA
  • Anastasia Gaidai, VP of Growth, USA, IO Technologies
  • Chad Ghastin, Engagement Marketing Director, Dow Jones & Company
  • Susie Gray Biehle, Publisher, Austin American-Statesman
  • Mark Hiland, Vice President of Product Operations & the Local Digital Solutions Network, Gannett Co., Inc.
  • Jerry Hill, Vice President - Strategic Segments & Marketing Operations, San Francisco Newspaper Agency
  • Michelle Holmes, Vice President, Alabama Media Group
  • Laura Inman Nolan, Sr. Director of Audience Engagement CMG, NSS Group Lead, CMG/ The Atlanta Journal-Constitution
  • Matthew Ipsan, Executive Vice President, Accudata
  • Jason Jedlinski, VP, Product Management, Gannett - USA TODAY NETWORK
  • Maggie Jones, VP Product, Tronc, Inc.
  • J. David Kennedy, Chief Revenue Officer, Oahu Publications, Inc.
  • Aaron Kotarek, Vice President/Circulation, Oahu Publications, Inc.
  • Debby Krenek, Co-Publisher, Newsday
  • Chris Loretto, Executive Vice President, Sales & Digital, Digital First Media
  • Michael Maksimov, Director, Strategic Partnerships, IO Technologies
  • Dawn Mcmullan, Senior Editor, INMA
  • Raquel Meikle, Business Development Manager, INMA
  • Jim Moroney, Publisher and CEO, The Dallas Morning News
  • Alan Mutter, Consultant and Investor, Tapit Partners
  • Maribel Perez Wadsworth, President, USA Today Network, Gannett Co., Inc.
  • Ann Poe, Senior Director, Digital Consumer Revenue, Advance Local
  • Shailesh Prakash, CIO and CTO, The Washington Post
  • David Rogers, Author, Columbia Business School
  • Denise Sarkees, Director, Product Management News & Research, S&P Global Market Intelligence
  • Katy Schaff, Marketing and Public Relations Manager, INMA
  • Pam Siddall, Chief Operating Officer - Enterprise Services, Advance Local
  • Randolph Siegel, President, Advance Local
  • Danica Stanciu, Vice President, Politico
  • Josh Tag, Staff, INMA
  • Maria Terrell, Business Development Director, INMA
  • Bill Toler, Chairman of the Board, Swift Communications
  • Ola Tornerud, CEO RAM Americas, Research and Analysis of Media
  • Laurie Truitt, Vice President, Digital Audience Acquisition, Gannett Co., Inc.
  • Kate Walters, Sr. Director, Product Management, Gannett Co., Inc.
  • Bill Waters, Chief Executive Officer, Swift Communications Inc
  • Earl Wilkinson, Executive Director and CEO, International News Media Association (INMA)
  • Kris Williams, Membership Director, INMA
  • Andrew Yost, Chief Marketing Officer, Gannett Co., Inc.
  • Carla Zanoni, Editor, Audience and Analytics, The Wall Street Journal


  • Isabel Alvarez, Gerente General, El Observador
  • Ricardo Peirano, Director, El Observador
  • Magdalena Ruiz, Asesor Externo, El Observador