INMA Advertising Ideas Day 2014

Home Programme delegates Registration hotel Other Info

Below are the news media companies already represented at the INMA Advertising Ideas Day. Have you joined them yet? Register now via this online registration form .

First Name Last Name Job Title Company
Laurent Bainier Editor-in-Chief 20minutes France
Hervé Barbot Director Research and Development Groupe SIPA Ouest France
Hauke Berndt Senior Vice President Sales ppi Media GmbH
Rasmus Blegvad Advertising Manager Jyllands-Posten A/S
Bart Bollen Product Manager Mediahuis
Mark Challinor Vice-President INMA International Board of Directors
Ben Christensen Vice President Digital & Classified Media Amedia
Barbara Cohen President Kannon Consulting, Inc
Nathalie Coppens Sales Manager Zone/ magazines De Persgroep Publishing
Inge De Baets Chief Operations Officer Proxistore
Michael De Coster Sales Manager S2Media Digital
Guy De Nyn Sales Manager Regio De Persgroep Publishing
Susanne Ebner-Benedikt Head of Innovation & Development Kleine Zeitung
Gitte Elkaer Head of JP Market Intelligence Jyllands-Posten A/S
Sven Ernst Head of Creative Unit Axel Springer Media Impact GmbH & Co. KG
Angelique Evrard International Business Developper Proxistore
Irene Fogarty Research and Customer Insight The Irish Times
Tore Frihagen Senior Vice President & GM EMEA CXENSE
Erik Grimm Research Director NDP Nieuwsmedia (Nederlandse Dagbladpers)
Ursula Grüter Project Manager Market Research Ringier AG
Bart Gunst Group Manager Advertising Research & Marketing Mediahuis
Petra Hallstrom Key Account Manager Ram: Research and Analysis of Media
Marianne Hauerslev Sales Manager Jyllands-Posten A/S
Sylvie Hertveldt Sales Director Publicitas Media
Marie Louise Hoejmose Seniorkonsulent Jyllands-Posten A/S
Petra Ivicevic-Bakulic Media Solutions Sales Director Vecernji List
Liesbeth Joos Product Manager De Persgroep Publishing
Morten Kallmayer Advertising Director Jyllands-Posten A/S
Goran Karlsson SVP Sales CXENSE
Mikko Ketola Director, eCom business Sanoma News & Sanoma Media
Robert Kinsella Agency Sales Manager Independent News & Media Ireland
Peter Landsheere Managing Director Belgium Publicitas Media
Rik Lemmens Product Manager Digital Mediahuis
Paul Leren Moen Key Account Manager Amedia
Mark Lever President & CEO The Chronicle Herald
Patrick Ludovicy General Manager
Ivona Magdi Advertising Junior Specialist Styria Hrvatska - medijski servisi d.o.o.
Viv Maher Head of Online The Irish Times
Maro Majstorovi Digital media solutions sales and development Director Styria Hrvatska - medijski servisi d.o.o.
Trude Margel B-J Head of Global Enterprise Norsk Eiendomsinformasjon AS
Trevor Nadeau Managing Director - EMEA BuzzBoard, Inc.
Claus Ohrt Sales Manager Ekstra Bladet
Sylvain Paley Strategic Planner Le Monde Publicité
Gunther Ponnet Sales Manager Print & Special Projects Mediahuis
Danielle Posejpal Project Manager RED Media Consulting as
Suzanne Raitt Vice President Marketing & Innovation Newspapers Canada
Anders Sjösten CEO Mediekompaniet
Geert Spapen Commercieel Directeur Advertentiemarkt Print De Persgroep Publishing
Pia Stork Research Manager Ekstra Bladet
Stella Tomasovi Media solutions sales Specialist Styria Hrvatska - medijski servisi d.o.o.
Arnout Van Damme Product Manager De Persgroep Publishing
Ruben Van Goethem Marketing Manager Connect Mediahuis
Olivier Van Hulsel Advertising Director Editions de l Avenir
Grégory Vandenschrick Chief Operations Officer S2Media Digital
Martine Vleeschouwers Sales Manager Rubrieken Print De Persgroep Publishing

Join INMA Today
Upcoming Events
INMA Congreso Latinoamericano
Bogotá, Colombia
28-30 August 2019
INMA Media Innovation Week
Hamburg, Germany
23-27 September 2019
INMA Master Class: Digital Subscriber Retention Series
26 September - 21 November 2019
INMA Silicon Valley Study Tour
San Francisco, United States
20-25 October 2019
INMA South Asia Media Festival
New Delhi, India
18-22 November 2019
INMA Media Subscriptions Week
New York, United States
26-29 February 2020
INMA World Congress of News Media
Paris, France
23-28 April 2020

More Events

Member Profiles

  • Lance Witten
    South Africa

  • Niklas Jonason

  • Olha Ivasiuk
    United States

  • Andrea Mariano
    United States

  • Rodolfo Pardo

  • Clemens Hammacher
    United States

©2019 INMA | Home | About | Contact | RSS | Privacy | Link to INMA | Sitemap

Site by Drawbackwards