View 2021 Global Media Awards announcement
(June 3, 2021)

The 2021 INMA Global Media Awards were unveiled June 3, 2021, in an international broadcast:

The INMA Global Media Awards competition rewards outstanding achievement in news brands, use of media platforms, subscriptions, business development, and data and insights.

The deadline for submitting entries in the 2022 Global Media Awards is Friday, January 28, 2022.

Why you should enter

Entering the INMA Global Media Awards competition:

  • Shines a light on your company's best innovation and growth initiatives
  • Motivates and focuses your staff, your agency, your stakeholders
  • Benchmarks your best efforts against your peers' best efforts

Winning the INMA Global Media Awards competition is about recognition, respect, and prestige for your company, your brand, your department, your agency — and you.

What we reward

The INMA Global Media Awards competition rewards initiatives, campaigns, and ideas that produce:

  • Breakthrough results
  • Unique concepts
  • Strong creativity
  • Innovative thinking
  • Winning synergies across platforms

You will be judged against peers of a similar segment of brand and geographic focus

Let’s get started

Enter the INMA Global Media Awards competition, and unlock the door to a new world of ideas, innovation, and creativity.


Review the tabs on this Web site


Download a PDF call for entries, located on all pages


Submit entries online in a matter of minutes by clicking “Submit Entries”

Your career moment

We can’t promise you a fancy dinner in a glitzy ballroom in 2021 (thanks, COVID). Yet the thrill of victory abounds as witnessed by the winners of the 2020 Global Media Awards. Take a look at when their trophies and certificates arrived — and the pride in a job well done.