latest rss

The Latest Articles


The following articles, blogs, and reports were posted to INMA.org within the last 30 days. Most articles are member-exclusive.




Thursday, May 21

Kompas partners with mobile marketing specialists for e-commerce efforts


What’s next, Viasen Soobramoney?


What’s next, Heiner Ulrich?


What’s next, Mark Medici?


Wednesday, May 20

3 reasons to have hope for the media business model: Millennials, metrics, math


What’s next, Michael Miller?


What’s next, Alex Liot?


What’s next, Meghan Wright?


Tuesday, May 19

3 tips for a successful digital publishing strategy


Dallas Morning News changes reader comment strategy to satisfy silent audience


What’s next, Liam Kavanagh?


What’s next, Malini Konda?


What’s next, James Whitty?


Monday, May 18

Singapore Press Holdings plays a bit of much-needed roulette with start-ups


The debate between short-form, long-form video


What’s next, Randall Keith?


What’s next, Sarah Riley?


What’s next, Ted Markle?


Sunday, May 17

Publishers find new mobile opportunities by looking to the past


3 characteristics of a data scientist


What’s next, Sam Jacobs?


What’s next, Michael Depp?


What’s next, Mark Hollands?


Thursday, May 14

Slideshow of photos from World Congress


What’s next, Terri-Karelle Reid?


What’s next, Josh Rucci?


What’s next, Grey Montgomery?


What’s next, Chris Borain?


What’s next, Peter Szauer?


What’s next, Simon Smith?


What’s next, Felipe Lloreda Garcés?


What’s next, Mirella-Marie Radman?


Wednesday, May 13

Tuesday, May 12

Monday, May 11

Sunday, May 10

Thursday, May 7

3 creative thinking tactics to satisfy audiences


INMA takes on New York with 85th-annual World Congress


Wednesday, May 6

What media can learn from the Tidal music streaming product release


How publishers can capitalise on disruption


Tuesday, May 5

Proof cross-channel advertising works


Khaleej Times benefits from its customer-centered history as it embraces innovation


Monday, May 4

When outsourcing Big Data makes sense


Inquirer Group profits from chat apps that disrupt SMS model


Sunday, May 3

Facebook app’s popularity demands strategic thinking from media companies


News Corp’s e-commerce strategy focuses on rewards programme, 3 core elements


Thursday, April 30

Wednesday, April 29

Context is key for eye-catching, relevant print advertising


De Standaard targets college students with touring quiz event


Tuesday, April 28

Republic Media winning locally with multi-platform rental advertising


INMA becomes launch partner for Google’s Digital News Initiative


Monday, April 27

Sunday, April 26

5 errors media companies make with mobile — and a lesson from The Beatles


Gender studies: Women missing from powerful positions on mastheads


Join INMA Today
 
Upcoming Events
May
26
INMA Big Data for South Asia Media Summit
New Delhi, India
26 May 2015
Jun
12
Aug
13
INMA Congreso Latinoamericano
Bogotá, Colombia
13-14 August 2015
Aug
19
INMA South Asia Conference
New Delhi, India
19-20 August 2015
Oct
18
INMA European News Media Conference
Budapest, Hungary
18-20 October 2015
Nov
09
INMA Seminário Internacional - Brasil
São Paulo, Brazil
09-10 November 2015
Nov
18
INMA Newsroom Integration Workshop
New Delhi, India
18 November 2015

More Events

Member Profiles

  • Bruce Kratofil
    United States


  • Sandy MacLeod
    Canada


  • Aidan Bolger
    Ireland



  • Meelis Luht
    Estonia


  • Frank Horvath
    United States


  • Bülent Mumay
    Turkey



©2015 INMA | Home | About | Contact | RSS | Privacy | Link to INMA | Sitemap

Site by Drawbackwards