latest rss

The Latest Articles


The following articles, blogs, and reports were posted to INMA.org within the last 30 days. Most articles are member-exclusive.




Tuesday, August 19

Monday, August 18

Sunday, August 17

Looking for a new audience? Segment your brand’s traffic


Gazeta do Povo improves image, social media presence with political involvement campaign


Thursday, August 14

Media companies must work harder, smarter to attract college-age readers


Wednesday, August 13

Chronicle Herald re-designs itself for iOS 7, bringing new revenue, praise from Apple


5 tips for news writing with mobile eyes in mind


Tuesday, August 12

Making the case for private advertising exchanges for online video


3 ways 24sata increased digital audience, engagement


Monday, August 11

Publishers, is your business model as ludicrous as a Scotch Tape Boutique?


News Corp Australia’s local shopping app gives advertisers, shoppers easy options


Sunday, August 10

Thursday, August 7

Wednesday, August 6

Measure what really matters in your e-mail campaign: completed orders


Metro photo competition brings in revenue, engages photo-sharing demographic


Tuesday, August 5

3 tips for employing outside help for direct marketing campaigns


Hindu expands brand by launching regional-language newspaper


Monday, August 4

Sunday, August 3

Thursday, July 31

With the wicked problems of sustainability come wicked opportunities


Wednesday, July 30

The Australian develops social media tool with local digital start-up community


5 ways to manage social media in our connected lives


Tuesday, July 29

Have you revisited, tweaked your apps to respond to audience data?


Gazeta Wyborcza moves from metered paywall to intelligent paywall


Monday, July 28

Sunday, July 27

Thursday, July 24

Toronto Star creates whale of a campaign to drive tourism


Wednesday, July 23

8 ways connected devices will change everyday life for your consumer


Digital content campaign drives Sunday readership at Austin American-Statesman


Tuesday, July 22

6 reasons to reconsider time spent with media when considering ad placement


La Nación’s Saturday supplement lures readers, premium advertisers with “life decision” content


Monday, July 21

Times of India uses Augmented Reality app to engage print readers


Research helps SPH Magazines make an ROI case for print advertising


Join INMA Today
 
Upcoming Events
Aug
27
INMA Congreso Latinoamericano
Panama, Panama
27-29 August 2014
Oct
01
INMA Seminário Internacional - Brasil
São Paulo, Brazil
01-02 October 2014
Oct
06
INMA Revenue Transformation Summit
Denver, United States
06-07 October 2014
Oct
08
INMA European News Media Conference
Tallinn, Estonia
08-10 October 2014
Nov
12
INMA South Asia Conference
New Delhi, India
12-13 November 2014
Nov
18
INMA Middle East Conference
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
18-19 November 2014
May
10
INMA World Congress
New York, United States
10-12 May 2015

More Events

Member Profiles

  • Brad Lawlor
    Canada


  • Ivan Fernandez
    Singapore


  • Joyce Ray
    USA



  • Archna Sharma
    Norway


  • Maribel Perez Wadsworth
    USA


  • Lisa Speth
    USA



©2014 INMA | Home | About | Contact | RSS | Privacy | Link to INMA | Sitemap

Site by Drawbackwards