latest rss

The Latest Articles


The following articles, blogs, and reports were posted to INMA.org within the last 30 days. Most articles are member-exclusive.




Thursday, December 18

Can your readers reach you instantaneously?


Wednesday, December 17

Why tracking your Facebook, Reddit readers isn’t as easy as it sounds


Mix click-bait, SEO headlines for best Web traffic


Tuesday, December 16

Closing the gap between “digital first” and “digital all”


INMA Mobile Summit for Engagement and Profit precedes SXSW in Austin


Monday, December 15

News Corp now leveraging its 3-year investment into Big Data


Print advertising effective, eye-catching when married with content


Sunday, December 14

Media companies are missing mobile coupon opportunities


Dallas Morning News shares 5 ways to build profitable event business


Thursday, December 11

Transparency, privacy issues surround Big Data growth


Big Data conference in London explores analytics implications of revenue, audience, journalism


Wednesday, December 10

Digital ad fraud: The seedy underbelly of online advertising


Helsingin Sanomat revolutionalises tablet advertising


Tuesday, December 9

Video increases in importance, social media becomes less social


INMA Big Data report distills emerging road map for media companies


Monday, December 8

New York Times programmatic strategy focuses on direct advertising buys


Failing to risk: More dangerous than risking failure


Sunday, December 7

Programmatic forecast for 2015: Advertising world domination


The 5th “P” in marketing: people


Thursday, December 4

Is it time to implement performance parameters for digital media?


Wednesday, December 3

E-commerce may be the retailer’s answer to the “now economy”


INMA Awards 2015 competition open for entries


Tuesday, December 2

And the winner is ... the phablet!


Evolving digital connectivity changes holiday advertising


Monday, December 1

Why the news media industry is ripe for start-up level optimism, growth


Axel Springer shares best practices for developing digital world employees


Sunday, November 30

How to change behaviour in your disrupted organisation


SCMP expands client base with e-book series on Umbrella Movement


Tuesday, November 25

6 deep link tactics to drive traffic to mobile apps


Anatomy of a successful subscriber acquisition e-mail campaign


Monday, November 24

Media management: Boldly go where no one has gone before


Visual journalism helps BBC solve 3 audience challenges


Sunday, November 23

Gannett’s full-service ad design group finds revenue in unexpected place


10 seasonal sales ideas for the circulation director who has everything


Join INMA Today
 
Upcoming Events
Mar
09
INMA Mobile Summit for Engagement and Profit
Austin, United States
09-10 March 2015
Mar
26
Big Data for Media Conference
London, United Kingdom
26-27 March 2015
Apr
08
INMA Augmenting Print with Digital Workshop
New Delhi, India
08 April 2015
Apr
24
INMA Ideas Day on Advertising
Paris, France
24 April 2015
May
10
INMA World Congress
New York, United States
10-12 May 2015
May
22
INMA Ideas Day on Marketing
Brussels, Belgium
22 May 2015
Jun
12

More Events

Member Profiles

  • Shaun Higgins
    USA


  • Laurie Finley
    Canada


  • Beverly Becker
    Canada



  • Marica Jakopovic
    Croatia


  • Solomon Crenshaw Jr.
    USA


  • Klaas Tegenbos
    Belgium



©2014 INMA | Home | About | Contact | RSS | Privacy | Link to INMA | Sitemap

Site by Drawbackwards